我们是谁

我们是悉尼和墨尔本地区最成功的
职业培训和咨询公司之一

ECARE CAREERS前身为Ecare Accounting,成立于2013年,主要致力于为本地和国际学生及应届毕业生提供与会计,金融,市场,人力资源和IT等职业相关的职业实 践技能培训,职业认证考试辅导,本地企业实习项目和职业规划咨询等专业服务。 

ECARE秉持“远见,卓识,身体力行”的品牌理念,以培养兼具扎实的专业理论基础,优秀的实践操作技能和高尚的职业道德品质的三优人才为己任,努力打造澳洲求职就业市场第一品牌。

ECARE目前在澳洲2座最主要的城市——悉尼和墨尔本——均设有教学点和办公室,总共培养出了超过4000名优秀学员,他们大多已成长成为各自行业和专业领域中的佼佼者。 

多年来,ECARE凭借始终如一的踏实高效的服务和勤恳干练的作风在市场上赢得了大量的口碑,现已成为行业中最受青睐的品牌之一,并将持续为年轻人解决就业难题和向企业和社会输送更多实用型高素质专业人才。
 

我们的历史

2013

 

品牌成立


Ecare Accounting于墨尔本正式成立,联手20位行业精英于线上线下同步推出会计/金融实战培训课程和CPA/CFA考前冲刺培训课程。

2014

 

悉尼办公室成立


Ecare Accounting所开发的系列课程在墨尔本反响剧烈,受到广大学员的一致认可和好评。应市场需求,2014年3月初,Ecare Accounting悉尼办公室正式成立,并实现两城教研共同和课程同步。


2014年末,墨尔本和悉尼两市学员注册人数突破1500人,咨询人数接近2000人次。

2015

 

实习项目启动


顺应广大学员的需求,Ecare Accounting于2015年正式启动会计/金融实习项目,旨在通过实践工作检验并强化学员所学专业知识和技能,并通过累积实践经验进一步提升就业竞争力。
当年内推职位累计221个,Host Company包括澳洲顶级会计事务所和澳洲本土FORTUNE 500/ASX 200名企业。

2016

 

学员突破5000人


经过4年的市场考验,Ecare Accounting证明了自己过硬的资本和实力,截止至2016年10月,教研团队扩大到50人,历史总开班数1056节,总课时超过4200小时,线上线下注册学员历史总人数突破5000人,澳大利亚本地雇主已累积超过200家。


Ecare Accounting旨在为在澳大利亚学习的国际学生创造更多本地就业的机会,以实力、实战、实践为本,跻身为国际留学生提供就业服务的主流培训机构。

2017

 

品牌升级


2017年,基于对澳洲职业培训和就业市场的深度研究和超前展望,Ecare Accounting正式更名为ECARE Careers,并在原品牌基础上进行全面的品牌形象和战略升级,并进一步完善和提升自身的产品和服务质量。


秉承“远见,卓识,身体力行”的核心理念,以更广泛的职业覆盖范围,更深入的行业研究和联系,更实用的课程内容,更优质的实习项目,更专业的咨询服务更丰富的职场活动和更高效的运营管理模式全力打造澳洲职业培训和就业市场第一品牌。

我们能做什么

我们是如何工作的

咨询与分析

首先,ECARE会通过专业的咨询服务了解客户的基本情况和诉求,然后进行详细分析,通过梳理出客户自身的优缺点,再结合其内在潜质和外部影响因素,从而提炼出其真正的需求点,再综合其自身条件和行业发展趋势,寻找出最适合的发展路线,并以此为基础做出进一步的详细规划。

改进与提升

在为客户做出合理规划后,ECARE会就其优缺点提出最高效的改进和强化方案,进而引导并激发出其内在潜质,使之能更有效地帮助客户自身在短时间内快速提升自我综合素质。

推荐与匹配

当客户条件满足一定要求后,ECARE进行双向推荐与匹配,以确保个人客户能找到最适合的公司作为事业起点或发展平台,企业用户也能获得最佳的实习或人事解决方案,从而实现个人与企业共同成长。

累计与达成

在前期规划中,ECARE会协助客户制定好短期,中期和长期目标,并一步步指导和帮助客户以最稳妥的方式快速完成经验和资源的累积,在定期内达成每一个特定目标,最终通过量变实现质的飞跃。

成功与持续

ECARE相信,成功是一个不断进取和完善的过程。任何个人和企业都是在发展的过程中不断地发现问题的存在,并通过解决它们实现各方面的成长,进而不断地获得各阶段的成就,再以此维持发展的可持续性。在这个过程中,ECARE将是客户最强大的助力,帮助客户持续成长,不断创造更多价值。

为什么选择我们

愿景

打造并成为


打造并成为澳洲市场上最受信赖的,集培养,集合和输送为一体的,示范型高质量实用型人才培育基地,交流中心和资源库。

秉持并倡导


秉持并倡导“以人为本,以德为先,以才为上,以质为要”的社会基本价值观,并使之得以深入人心,成为个人和企业的基本行为准则。

坚信并推行


坚信并推行以人才发展为核心驱动力的可持续的科学发展观,并以身作则,成为实践者和领军人。

支持并推动


支持并推动以人才经济为主体的社会经济发展模式,并以此为基础促进多领域间的交流与合作,从而带动多产业的繁荣与复兴。

使命

发掘并提升


发掘并激发出人才的内在潜能,并进一步提升其综合水平,专业能力和职业素养。进而尽可能地为每一个优秀人才拓展出更多的职业生涯发展的可能性。

培养并输送


培养并激励兼具扎实的专业理论基础,出色的行业实践能力和高尚的职业道德的三优人才,并将之输送到最适合其发展的岗位或企业,实现双向共赢发展。

构建并规划


为人才构建正确的职业发展基础观念,从诚恳务实的角度出发,一步步为其规划出最符合其个性和自身潜质的职业发展路线,并提供阶段性的建议和辅助。

提供并优化


为人才提供进入优质企业实现个人能力提升和职业发展的机会,为企业提供具备高素质和高发展潜力的人才,并针对各自特点和行业需求进行双向优化沟通和管理。

行动

基于实,专于业,精于效,思于远

坚持以实践经验为基础

ECARE团队的核心成员都是来自由各领域的资深专业人才或年轻才俊,各自都拥有独当一面的专业能力和职业资质。


ECARE的教研团队由各行业中在职的资深专业人士组成,均有在FORTUNE 500或者ASX 200的企业中任职的经历。凭借多年的从业经验,通过科学的理论模型和教学方法,可以多方位立体深入地探查和评测每个客户和案例的综合情况,从而细分出详细的强项和弱项,再以此为基础进行针对性的强化与补足,从而激发出其内在潜能,实现由内而外的突破和提升。 

我们在哪里

悉尼

更大的城市,更大的梦想

ECARE悉尼办公室位于303 Pitt Street, 6楼。大楼坐落于悉尼商业中心(Sydney CBD),市政厅(Town Hall) 与皮特街(Pitt Street)的交汇处,是新南威尔士州(New South Wales)最繁华的商贸和购物中心,毗邻悉尼地标 ——情人港Darling Harbour和最大的零售购物中心——Pitt Street Mall,并靠近市内的最主要的交通干线——Town Hall Railway Station,拥有极佳的交通便利和繁茂的商业氛围。

悉尼办公室联系电话+614 1226 9477
墨尔本

立于最繁华的商业中心, 坐拥最前沿的行业资讯

ECARE墨尔本办公室位于McPherson’s Building(546 Collins Street)2楼。大楼坐落于墨尔本商业中心(Melbourne CBD),拥有“澳洲第一街”(Australia’s Premier Street)美誉的柯林斯街(Collins Street),周围银行和金融机构林 立,毗邻维多利亚州(Victoria)最繁忙的交通枢纽——Southern Cross Station, 并与澳洲最大的新闻集团—— Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC)——总部大楼和四大会计师事务所之一——KPMG——墨尔本办公楼遥相 对望,拥有非常便利的交通和浓郁的商务气息。

墨尔本办公室联系电话+614 2366 1292

欢迎加入我们

这里不只是别人成功的起点,更是你梦想起航的地方

在这里开始你的事业

ECARE拥有最专业的运营团队和教研团队,并一直与行业顶尖人才保持着紧密友好的联系与合作关系。


ECARE致力于培养更多有利于市场和社会发展的实用型人才,其中不单只专注于对学员的培养,让员工与品牌一同成长也是ECARE重要的经营理念。


因此,ECARE将向志向相同并乐于挑战的专业人才提供优厚的薪资待遇和良好的工作环境,一同将品牌打造成为业界标杆。

搜寻工作机会 >
我们是不断成长的大家庭

ECARE一直保持着稳定良好的成长态势,并赢得了大量来自社会和企业的肯定与鼓励。

通过ECARE已经有超过8000名优秀人才顺利开启他们的事业之门,现在他们广泛分布于澳洲与中国,并且大多已在所在行业或领域崭露头角。他们既是ECARE优秀的学员也是最重要的家人,并通过E-HUB彼此保持着紧密的联系。

E-HUB欢迎更多新成员的加入,一起共同见证彼此的成长。 

加入E-Hub >
让我们一起迈向成功

ECARE并不是单纯地向学员或企业提供单向服务,而是努力通过人才培养为基础,实现自身,人才和企业间的三方共赢与成长。

ECARE正式推出事业合作伙伴计划,希望通过与企业建立更默契和深入的合作,共同打造最值得信赖的人才培养基地和发展平台,并在日益激烈的市场竞争中更高效地发掘并储备人才这一关键战略资源,保持持续和稳健的发展势头。

成为事业合作伙伴 >
更多信息,请来电垂询

+61 4 2366 1292

或者在线咨询
 
SYDNEY OFFICE
      Suite 601, Level 6, 303 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW, 2000
        (1 minute walk from Town Hall Railway Station)
       +61 4 1226 9477
     +61 2 8018 4717
     +61 2 8458 5328
      info@ecarecareers.com.au
 
MELBOURNE OFFICE
      Suite 204, Level 2, 546 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC, 3000
        (1 minute walk from Southern Cross Railway Station)
        +61 4 2366 1292
      +61 3 9939 4134
     +61 3 4206 7751
      info@ecarecareers.com.au
 
FOLLOW US
   
FIND US ON WECHAT
COPYRIGHT © 2013-2017 ECARE CAREERS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
top
X

WHO WE ARE

One of the best professional counselling and training centres in Sydney and Melbourne.

ECARE CAREERS, previously known as ECARE ACCOUNTING, was established in 2013. We mainly cater to local and international students; especially those who are interested in the field of Accounting, Finance, Marketing, HR and IT. We offer professional services ranging from practical skills training for your profession, tutoring for qualifying examinations (CPA/CFA), local enterprise internship programs and one-on-one counselling for careerplanning.

We at ECARE firmly believe in our slogan of “Vision, Knowledge and Practice”. We pride ourselves in ensuring our students have extensive knowledge of their professional field, great practical skills and a comprehensive understanding of professional ethics. We strive to be the best in Australia’s job market.

Currently, we have both teaching facilities and offices in two of Australia’s biggest cities – Melbourne and Sydney. We have provided training for more than 4000 professionals; all of whom have had greater success in their careers and professions after completing their training with us.

Over the years, through efficient service and positive word-of-mouth, ECARE has built up its reputation to the point where we are now one of the most reputable brands in the market. We help transform students into high-quality candidates for the job market.

OUR HISTORY

2013

 

The brand was born.


Ecare Accounting was officially established in Melbourne by a group of 20 elite industry professionals. It began by offering both online and offline introduction to accounting/financial training courses and CPA/CFA pre-examination tutoring courses.

2014

 

The Sydney office opened its doors.

Ecare Accounting developed a series of courses in Melbourne which were well-received by students. Due to market demand, the Ecare Accounting Sydney office was formally established in early March 2014.


At the end of 2014, the number of registered students in Melbourne and Sydney exceeded 1500 and the number of consultants was close to 2000.

2015

 

The Internship program was established.

To meet the needs of broad masses of students, Ecare Accounting officially launched the Accounting/Financial Internship program in 2015 to help strengthen the professional knowledge and skills of its students through practical work and enhance their job competitiveness.

In that first year, Ecare Accounting filled more than 200 posts and its host companies included Australia’s top accounting firms.

2016

 

More than 5000 students!

As of October 2016, these were our figures:


• Teaching and research staff at Ecare – more than 50


• Total number of classes taught till date – 1056


• Number of class hours logged till date – 4200


• Total number of trainees (online and offline registration) – more than 5000


• Number of host companies – more than 200

2017

 

Rebranding: ECARE CAREERS

In 2017, Ecare Accounting officially changed its name to ECARE CAREERS based on in-depth research as well as the advancement of the Australian vocational training and employment markets. The company conducted a comprehensive brand image and strategic upgrade using the original brand as a basis; improving the quality of its products and services. It now offers a wider range of industry coverage, more in-depth industry research, more practical course content, better internship programs, etc.

WHAT DO WE DO

HOW DO WE WORK

Consult & Analyse

At first, the client will go through professional counselling with ECAREso that we understand their current condition and needs. We then analyse and sort out the strengths and weaknesses of our clients to find out what exactly the client needs our help with. The next step would be mapping their current state and the changes in their career path in order to determine the most suitable career plan.

Improve & Upgrade

After creating a career plan for our clients, ECARE will find the solution that helps to best minimise weaknesses in the shortest possible time in order to bring out inner potential. This could effectively help our clients build a better skillset in a short time-span.

Recommend & Match

When the client has gone through the above steps, ECARE will match them with one of our host companies and introduce both sides to each other. This is to make sure that our client finds the company best suited to be the stepping stone in his or her career while, at the same time, the company solves their problem of being short-handed. This process allows the client and the company to grow together.

Accumulate & Complete

Earlier in the process, ECARE would have assisted the client in setting up short-term and long-term goals. We guide our client step-by-step; helping them accumulate experience and resources, accomplish targets before deadlines and realise the goals that were set.

Succeed & Restart

ECARE believes that success is an on-going process. Companies and individuals grow when they discover problems and try to solve them, perfecting the system in different stages and keep going on in this cycle. In this process, ECARE aims to be of great assistance to our clients, helping them grow and create more value.

WHY US

OUR VISION
Discover and Upgrade

We help you discover the endless possibilities available to you with regard to your career and carve out your inner potential. We then take it one step further by helping you upgrade your overall level of professionalism and professional ethics.

Nurture and Motivate

We nurture and motivate students and working professionals who have a sound theory basis, excellent practical experience and a comprehensive understanding of professional ethics. These clients are then directed to the career path best suited for them.

Structure and
Plan

We firmly believe that talent development is one of the core driving forces for improving the job market. Working with our clients, we help structure their future career development according to their personality and potential.

Provide and Support

We provide the opportunity for candidates to enter prestigious organisations and realise their full potential. We also support both parties by aiding with communication; making it easier for them to be clear about their needs.

OUR MISSION

Discover and
Enhance

We help discover and nurture our clients’ potential and talents while enhancing their general ability, expert ability and professionalism. We aim to provide the best career development opportunity for each and every one of our clients.

Train and
Place

We train those individuals who possess excellent theoretical knowledge, practical ability and work ethic; ensuring that they are placed in the role and organization most suited to them. We try to ensure that both the individual and organization benefit from the placement.

Structure and
Plan

We help ensure the right kind of career development for each and every talented individual we work with, providing a career development plan that best suits their individual personality and potential.

Offer and
Optimise

We provide the opportunity for students to get into great organisations so that they have the best possible chance of working their way up to their dream job. We also offer people of great quality and potential to organisations – ensuring that they receive personnel best suited to their company’s characteristics and industry requirements.

OUR ACTION

You learn from our experience.

ECARE group’s core members are all highly qualified and experienced in their respective fields.
The ECARE teaching group consists of professionals from different industries, with varying specialisations who have worked in Fortune 500 and ASX 200 companies. Based on the experience they’ve gained over the years, they are able to analyse each client’s case from all angles and identify their strengths and weaknesses. They use their analyses to fix any problems and bring out the client’s full potential.

WHERE WE ARE LOCATED

SYDNEY

Bigger the city, bigger the dream

ECARE’s office in Sydney is located on the 6th floor of 303 Pitt Street, at the cross-section of Sydney CBD’s Town Hall and Pitt Street. This is the busiest trading and shopping area, close to Darling Harbour ICC and the largest retail shopping centre – Pitt Street Mall. It is also close to the city’s main commuting line – Town Hall Railway Station.

MELBOURNE

In the heart of the city’s Central Business District (CBD).

ECARE’s Melbourne office is located on the 2nd floor of the McPherson’s Building (546 Collins Street). We are surrounded by banks and financial institutions and are very close to Southern Cross Station.Our buildingfaces the main offices of the biggest news agency in Australia – Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC), as well as one of the ‘big four’ accounting firms – KPMG.

COME JOIN US

With us,
your dreams become reality.

Begin your career with us

ECARE has an extremely professional administration and teaching team; we keep in touch with the top-tier companies in different fields. By nurturing talent that would be beneficial in market and society growth we help our brand grow along with our clients.


We offer professionals who are interested in taking on a challenge lucrative pay and an excellent working environment.

Find a job opportunity >
We are a family that keeps growing

ECARE has maintained a stable positive growth and has earned a lot of appreciation from both society and other companies.


Through ECARE, more than 8000 people have managed to kick-start their career. Now spread out over Australia and China, a majority of them are working at the best firms in their industries. We count them as members of our family and keep in touch via the E-HUB.

The E-HUB welcomes new members to join and witness growth along with us.

 

Join E-Hub >
Let us march towards success

ECARE does more than simply provide service to students and companies; we aim to ensure growth in ourselves, in the talent in the job market as well as in our partnering companies. We have officially launched the career partner program and hope to create a platform for valuable, trusted and talented people through connection and better cooperation with other companies.


In this competitive market, only being more efficient in discovering talent and training them can we hold our position as a leader.

Be a career partner >
call for more info

+61 3 9939 4134

or contact us now
 
SYDNEY OFFICE
      Suite 601, Level 6, 303 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW, 2000
        (1 minute walk from Town Hall Railway Station)
       +61 4 1226 9477
     +61 2 8018 4717
     +61 2 8458 5328
      info@ecarecareers.com.au
 
MELBOURNE OFFICE
      Suite 204, Level 2, 546 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC, 3000
        (1 minute walk from Southern Cross Railway Station)
        +61 4 2366 1292
      +61 3 9939 4134
     +61 3 4206 7751
      info@ecarecareers.com.au
 
FOLLOW US
   
FIND US ON WECHAT
COPYRIGHT © 2013-2017 ECARE CAREERS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
top
error: Content is protected !!
X